Escort Reviews

Owing to our high quality of service, Yummy Escorts enjoys a reputation as the hottest escort agency in all of London. Because this popularity we can sometimes get very busy. To save our time and yours, please read the review by our happy customers to help you if you are new to hiring sexy young escort girls. Our Escort Reviews are genuine, they are from our customers; Yummy Escorts do NOT hire people to write fake reviews.

 

 

SKU UPC Model

Perfect ! That's all I need say. Nothing to add !

12 Sep 2017 by R

Perfect !
That's all I need say. Nothing to add !
View Profile


wow, genuinely lovely and sexy too. Run to keep up!

27 Aug 2017 by zak peters

wow, genuinely lovely and sexy too. Run to keep up!
View Profile


She very sexy I would like get her number

11 Aug 2017 by Mido

She very sexy I would like get her number
View Profile


I like her a lot sweet lovely good looking

29 Jul 2017 by Alex

I like her a lot sweet lovely good looking
View Profile


She sexy she sweetheart I like you

29 Jul 2017 by Jay

She sexy she sweetheart I like you
View Profile


Incredibly lovely and charming lady - gave me a really fantastic time

09 Jun 2017 by R

Incredibly lovely and charming lady - gave me a really fantastic time
View Profile


5/5 - open minded adventurous lovely personality z

24 May 2017 by Tom

5/5 - open minded adventurous lovely personality z
View Profile


She is the best sexy girl you could ever want meet Very good blow jobs everything is perfect in every way you could wish for anymore

22 May 2017 by Nick

She is the best sexy girl you could ever want meet
Very good blow jobs everything is perfect in every way you could wish for anymore
View Profile


Great girl in all ways. So pretty, nearly more Japanese features with the firmest body I have experienced combined with very positive attitude. Really

12 May 2017 by Will

Great girl in all ways. So pretty, nearly more Japanese features with the firmest body I have experienced combined with very positive attitude. Really one of the best.
View Profile


The girl we met was lovely with bubbly personality and sweet. She made our first experience easy and memorable. That being said, it was not the gi

21 Apr 2017 by Jay

The girl we met was lovely with bubbly personality and sweet. She made our first experience easy and memorable.

That being said, it was not the girl in this picture.
View Profile


Very friendly relaxed. Beautiful body and hard c. First time shemale was perfect, nice massage afterwards 10/10.

30 Mar 2017 by Richard

Very friendly relaxed. Beautiful body and hard c. First time shemale was perfect, nice massage afterwards 10/10.
View Profile


Very pretty with a perfect body !!

09 Mar 2017 by Rich

Very pretty with a perfect body !!
View Profile


Pictures very accurate actually, she has very pretty, soft and inviting features and body is more or less as advertised. Much better English than a lo

27 Feb 2017 by Jay

Pictures very accurate actually, she has very pretty, soft and inviting features and body is more or less as advertised. Much better English than a lot of Thai WGs too, quite well-travelled and rounded. I'm pretty new to the whole TS scene but she was a great mix of gentle but really rather dirty at times and we came together in a big squirty blast! All round brilliant time x
View Profile


My 1st time, loved every second in her company. Fantastic body, sexy legs & a great ass! Loads of fun & smells great, she will know why!!

02 Dec 2016 by Jimmy

My 1st time, loved every second in her company. Fantastic body, sexy legs & a great ass! Loads of fun & smells great, she will know why!!
View Profile


Awesome TS, Ver very sexy and shy. I had awesome time today

15 Nov 2016 by Sunny

Awesome TS, Ver very sexy and shy.

I had awesome time today
View Profile


Hung angel who made me feel sooooo great!!!!!!

12 Nov 2016 by T

Hung angel who made me feel sooooo great!!!!!!
View Profile


Do not be fooled by other websites, Yummy offers the most beautiful and engaging girls available and Richey is a perfect example of this! A great expe

21 Sep 2016 by Lee

Do not be fooled by other websites, Yummy offers the most beautiful and engaging girls available and Richey is a perfect example of this! A great experience with wonderful girl, cant wait until next time
View Profile


Very attentive and pleasure to be around , most amazibg lady. J

27 Aug 2016 by j

Very attentive and pleasure to be around , most amazibg lady. J
View Profile


Amazing. Have used yummy a few times and it keeps getting better. Loved the toys, certainly "opened" me to new experiences. Vanessa is beautiful

04 May 2016 by Lee

Amazing. Have used yummy a few times and it keeps getting better. Loved the toys, certainly "opened" me to new experiences. Vanessa is beautiful
View Profile


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

TS Skyler, Escort Reviews