Escort Reviews

Owing to our high quality of service, Yummy Escorts enjoys a reputation as the hottest escort agency in all of London. Because this popularity we can sometimes get very busy. To save our time and yours, please read the review by our happy customers to help you if you are new to hiring sexy young escort girls. Our Escort Reviews are genuine, they are from our customers; Yummy Escorts do NOT hire people to write fake reviews.

 

 

SKU UPC Model

I met Tanya after a long, long night out on a Thursday night. I had given up on meeting any of the girls of my dreams until YummyEscorts got back to m

02 Dec 2017 by Woody

I met Tanya after a long, long night out on a Thursday night. I had given up on meeting any of the girls of my dreams until YummyEscorts got back to me!

I met Tanya at her comfortable apartment in Paddington/Bayswater area.

Tanya looked incredible!

Great time was had for an hour! FK (not DFK), OWO and GFE.

Very enjoyable time.

Woody
View Profile


Richey greeted me with a gorgeous smile, wearing a lovely bikini outfit which showed off her very nice breasts. Richey has a great figure and offered

27 Nov 2017 by David

Richey greeted me with a gorgeous smile, wearing a lovely bikini outfit which showed off her very nice breasts. Richey has a great figure and offered me a massage to begin. She is very good in massage and soon her cock began to harden as she gave me body to body massage. We French kissed which I like and we had an excellent session of mutual fun. She has lots of energy and a lovely personality. She is an excellent lady. Highly recommended.
View Profile


Gina is very attractive and likes to kiss. She has a nice size cock with a big head. She fucked me for a bit, which felt great, but she wanted to ge

10 Nov 2017 by Jeff

Gina is very attractive and likes to kiss. She has a nice size cock with a big head. She fucked me for a bit, which felt great, but she wanted to get fucked more than that, so most of the time was spent with me fucking her. She was actually talking on her phone while I fucked her doggy style for a while, which was a turn off, but overall she was a nice girl and fun to play with.
View Profile


Definitely one of the most beautiful TS providers in the world. She wasn't too interested in me though. I'm older and she didn't seem too interested

25 Oct 2017 by Jeff

Definitely one of the most beautiful TS providers in the world. She wasn't too interested in me though. I'm older and she didn't seem too interested. She played with the cooling device in her flat for 10 minutes, probably talking herself into going through with the appointment. But we finally got to it, and she is quite a vision when you see her fucking you. She didn't want me to suck her though, which was very odd. I wouldn't repeat, but if you're younger and more appealing, she's definitely worth it.
View Profile


Perfect ! That's all I need say. Nothing to add !

12 Sep 2017 by R

Perfect !
That's all I need say. Nothing to add !
View Profile


wow, genuinely lovely and sexy too. Run to keep up!

27 Aug 2017 by zak peters

wow, genuinely lovely and sexy too. Run to keep up!
View Profile


She very sexy I would like get her number

11 Aug 2017 by Mido

She very sexy I would like get her number
View Profile


I like her a lot sweet lovely good looking

29 Jul 2017 by Alex

I like her a lot sweet lovely good looking
View Profile


She sexy she sweetheart I like you

29 Jul 2017 by Jay

She sexy she sweetheart I like you
View Profile


Incredibly lovely and charming lady - gave me a really fantastic time

09 Jun 2017 by R

Incredibly lovely and charming lady - gave me a really fantastic time
View Profile


5/5 - open minded adventurous lovely personality z

24 May 2017 by Tom

5/5 - open minded adventurous lovely personality z
View Profile


She is the best sexy girl you could ever want meet Very good blow jobs everything is perfect in every way you could wish for anymore

22 May 2017 by Nick

She is the best sexy girl you could ever want meet
Very good blow jobs everything is perfect in every way you could wish for anymore
View Profile


Great girl in all ways. So pretty, nearly more Japanese features with the firmest body I have experienced combined with very positive attitude. Really

12 May 2017 by Will

Great girl in all ways. So pretty, nearly more Japanese features with the firmest body I have experienced combined with very positive attitude. Really one of the best.
View Profile


The girl we met was lovely with bubbly personality and sweet. She made our first experience easy and memorable. That being said, it was not the gi

21 Apr 2017 by Jay

The girl we met was lovely with bubbly personality and sweet. She made our first experience easy and memorable.

That being said, it was not the girl in this picture.
View Profile


Very friendly relaxed. Beautiful body and hard c. First time shemale was perfect, nice massage afterwards 10/10.

30 Mar 2017 by Richard

Very friendly relaxed. Beautiful body and hard c. First time shemale was perfect, nice massage afterwards 10/10.
View Profile


Very pretty with a perfect body !!

09 Mar 2017 by Rich

Very pretty with a perfect body !!
View Profile


Pictures very accurate actually, she has very pretty, soft and inviting features and body is more or less as advertised. Much better English than a lo

27 Feb 2017 by Jay

Pictures very accurate actually, she has very pretty, soft and inviting features and body is more or less as advertised. Much better English than a lot of Thai WGs too, quite well-travelled and rounded. I'm pretty new to the whole TS scene but she was a great mix of gentle but really rather dirty at times and we came together in a big squirty blast! All round brilliant time x
View Profile


My 1st time, loved every second in her company. Fantastic body, sexy legs & a great ass! Loads of fun & smells great, she will know why!!

02 Dec 2016 by Jimmy

My 1st time, loved every second in her company. Fantastic body, sexy legs & a great ass! Loads of fun & smells great, she will know why!!
View Profile


Awesome TS, Ver very sexy and shy. I had awesome time today

15 Nov 2016 by Sunny

Awesome TS, Ver very sexy and shy.

I had awesome time today
View Profile


Hung angel who made me feel sooooo great!!!!!!

12 Nov 2016 by T

Hung angel who made me feel sooooo great!!!!!!
View Profile


Do not be fooled by other websites, Yummy offers the most beautiful and engaging girls available and Richey is a perfect example of this! A great expe

21 Sep 2016 by Lee

Do not be fooled by other websites, Yummy offers the most beautiful and engaging girls available and Richey is a perfect example of this! A great experience with wonderful girl, cant wait until next time
View Profile


Very attentive and pleasure to be around , most amazibg lady. J

27 Aug 2016 by j

Very attentive and pleasure to be around , most amazibg lady. J
View Profile


Amazing. Have used yummy a few times and it keeps getting better. Loved the toys, certainly "opened" me to new experiences. Vanessa is beautiful

04 May 2016 by Lee

Amazing. Have used yummy a few times and it keeps getting better. Loved the toys, certainly "opened" me to new experiences. Vanessa is beautiful
View Profile


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

TS Skyler, Escort Reviews